About Us

Since 2011, BRIDGE SHOWROOM has been representing Europe's finest designers in America.

We are partners, linking together retailers and designers.


If the retailers, and the designers we represent, succeed — we succeed. So every day, in every way,

we make their success our priority.


We have helped our brands open hundreds of accounts.
We have helped our retailers make millions in sales.

This is their success.
And our success.


Meet Our Team

Ken Nachbar

Partner

ken@bridgeshowroom.com

Tanya Gabrielyan

Partner

tanya@bridgeshowroom.com

Julie Parker

Account Manager

julie@bridgeshowroom.com

Marianna Kozar

Marketing Manager

marianna@bridgeshowroom.com 

 

Natalia Ilkiv

Operations Coordinator

natalia@bridgeshowroom.com

Marianna Konevych

Operations Coordinator

mari@bridgeshowroom.com

Gabriela Sáenz

Marketing Coordinator

gabriela@bridgeshowroom.com